The Partzufim -The 5 Spiritual Archetypes

kabbalah Feb 24, 2022

Kabbalah Academy- The Patzufim {Kabbalah 2.0} 

The Partzufim are the 5 spiritual archtypes. As the infinite light of the Ain Sof becomes condensed within the world of Tikun-fixing, the building blocks of creation take shape in the way of the Partzufim.

The 5 Partzufim are Keter, Chochma, Bina, Zeir Anpin and Malchut. 

We hope you enjoyed a portion on this deep subject. In this class, we explored the following subjects in depth.

  1. Lights To Facets 
  2. Divine Communion 
  3. The Spiritual Family 
  4. Crown
  5. Father & Mother
  6. Zeir Anpin
  7. Malchut 

Find out more about Live kabbalah


Get Inspired with Our Latest Updates! Join us for Live Kabbalah inspiration and stay connected with the latest teachings.

Complementary gift "Tree of Life" Class & Devekut Meditation

We hate SPAM. We will never sell your information, for any reason.